Pendle Constituency Labour Party Officers 2015 - 2016
Constitutional Officers  
Chair (Deputy Treasurer) Mark Porter
Secretary Wayne Blackburn       email
Vice Chair (Campaigns) Russell Tennant
Vice Chair (Membership): Yvonne Tennant
Treasurer Sheila Wicks
Women’s Officer Laura Blackburn
Youth Officers Manzar Iqbal, James Goodall
Ethnic Minorites Officer Mohammad Hanif
Functional Officers  
Political Education Robert Allen
Campaign Cordinators Russell Tennant, election agents as appropriate
Minutes Secretary To Be Confirmed
Fund-raising Mohammad Hanif
Press & Publicity Mark Porter, Robert Oliver (CLP) Asjad Mahmood (Labour Group)
Information Technology John Boardman, Andrew Stringer
Trade Union Liaison Officer Mark Porter
Disability Officer Wayne Blackburn
Auditors Sheena Dunne, Bob Allen + external auditors to be appointed.
Website John Boardman  email:
Promoted by Pendle Constituency Labour Party - 33 Carr Road, Nelson, Lancs BB9 7JS